GERALDINE PRIEUR

Figure of an UNCONVENTIONAL FULL COLORS style, Géraldine PRIEUR imposes THE IMPERTINENCE OF LUXURY and invents an unprecedented LIFESTYLE, signature of her brand ROUGE ABSOLU, created in 2012.

Interior designer, she holds a bachelor’s degree in the History of Art and Archeology. Following this, Géraldine Prieur obtained a Master Certificate of Fine Art Design and Interior Design in London. She received the “Excellence Design Export – France Qatar 2000” prize in Doha which contributed to her success in the Middle East.

The poetic and artistic heritage of her family of painters, great poets and atypical characters, feeds her imagination that she likes to transmit through her honed and vibrant creations.

At the age of 15, she meets Mrs. Carven (founder of the fashion design house) who will be a great influence on her future. The great lady ‘adopts’ Géraldine as her granddaughter. “Carven plays the role of a good fairy”. She supports Géraldine Prieur and allows her to discover the world of fashion. She introduces her to leading figures such as Yves Saint Laurent, Hubert de Givenchy, Pierre Balmain… These encounters will later inspire her in her profession as interior designer, furniture designer, colorist and…fashion designer.

 

Anti-conformist and audacious, Géraldine Prieur seeks an ELEGANT WORLD, DIFFERENT, LUMINOUS, MAGICAL and ARTISTIC… Free to choose, she refuses convention and provides elegance through a sensual attitude. Her creations seduce Art Lovers and Collectors from around the world.  The Saudi Arabian Royal family, the Kennedy family in New York, His Majesty KING MOHAMMED VI and prestigious figures located in Paris, London, Geneva, New York, Miami, Monaco…put their trust in her. 

Her UP TO YOU Bookcase piece – a lacquered wood Totem stretching up like living exclamation point. 

UNCONVENTIONAL FULL COLORS

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

ROUGE ABSOLU - ARCHITECTURE INTÉRIEURE - DESIGN - MODE

GERALDINE PRIEUR

Figure d’un style UNCONVENTIONAL FULL COLORS, Géraldine PRIEUR impose L’IMPERTINENCE DU LUXE et invente un LIFESTYLE inédit, signature de sa marque ROUGE ABSOLU, crée en 2012.

Architecte d'intérieur, diplômée d'une licence d’Histoire de l’Art et Archéologie, Géraldine Prieur parfait son cursus avec un Master Certificate of Fine Art Design and Interior Design à Londres. Elle reçoit le Prix « Excellence Design Export – France Qatar 2000 », à Doha qui contribue à son succès au Moyen Orient.

L’héritage poétique et artistique de sa famille, dans laquelle se sont succédés peintres, grands poètes et personnages atypiques, nourrit son imagination qu’elle aime transmettre à travers toutes ses créations aiguisées et vibrantes.

A l'age de 15 ans, elle rencontre Madame CARVEN (fondatrice de la maison de couture éponyme) qui sera d'une grande influence pour son avenir. La grande dame « adopte » Géraldine comme sa petite fille. “Carven joue le rôle d'une fée toujours bienveillante”. Elle est un véritable soutien pour Géraldine Prieur, lui fait découvrir le monde de la mode et lui présente de grandes personnalités telles que Yves Saint Laurent, Hubert de Givenchy, Pierre Balmain… Autant de rencontres qui l'inspireront plus tard dans son métier d’architecte intérieur, designer, coloriste... et styliste.

 

Anticonformiste et audacieuse, Géraldine Prieur est en quête d’un MONDE ÉLÉGANT, DIFFÉRENT, LUMINEUX, MAGIQUE et ARTISTIQUELibre de ses choix, elle refuse les conventions et donne l’élégance par une attitude sensuelle. Ses créations séduisent des Amateurs d’Art et Collectionneurs du monde entier. La famille Royale d’Arabie Saoudite, la famille Kennedy à New York, sa majesté le ROI MOHAMMED VI et de prestigieuses personnalités situées à Paris, Londres, Genève, New York, Miami, Monaco… lui font confiance.

Son œuvre est la Bibliothèque UP TO YOU – Totem de bois laqué tendu à la verticale, dressé comme un point d’exclamation vivant. 

UNCONVENTIONAL FULL COLORS

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

ROUGE ABSOLU - ARCHITECTURE INTÉRIEURE - DESIGN - MODE